Contact with Us

Dr Marek Łangalis

Owner

Buying, domestic sales, export
 
(+48) 508 871 279
m.langalis@olfor.pl
mareklangalis

Język: PLgb

Igor Pawłowski

Sales Manager

Domestic sales, export
 
(+48) 533 255 433
i.pawlowski@olfor.pl
igor-pawlowski

Język: PLgb

Seweryn Korsak

Technical Advisor

Quality control, Riveters sales
 
(+48) 786 867 055
s.korsak@olfor.pl
seweryn.korsak1

Język: PL


Lena Dymek

Import and Export Manager
Buying, marketing, eksport

(+48) 506 334 714
l.dymek@olfor.pl
lena.dymek.olfor

Język: PLRUgb

Paweł Murzyn

Sales Specialist

Domestic sales

(+48) 512 559 883
p.murzyn@olfor.pl
p.murzyn@olfor.pl

Język: PL

Szymon Krupiński

Warehouse Manager

Warehouse

(+48) 786 867 054
magazyn@olfor.pl
magazyn.olfor

Język: PL


Karolina Kaczyńska

Sales Assistant

Domestic sales

(+48) 507 046 568
k.kaczynska@olfor.pl
k.kaczynska@olfor.pl

Język: PLgb

Natalia Marzec

Sales Assistant

Domestic sales

(+48) 690 264 537
n.marzec@olfor.pl
n.marzec@olfor.pl

Język: PL

Joanna Dawidzionek

Quality expert

Quality control

(+48) 786 867 054
quality@olfor.pl
quality_770

Język: PLgb

Olfor Marek Łangalis

10-203 Olsztyn, ul. Rataja 17

tel. 89 672-97-11
fax 89 534-22-54
olfor@olfor.pl
Regon: 280337544
NIP: 739-302-30-93